Skip to content

SCC Members

2019-2020 School Community Council Members

Marinda Wessman, Chairman                    mwessman@gmail.com

Lindsey Branca, Vice-Chairman                  lbranca@teksystems.com

Raquel Braithwaite, Parent                         rox@braith.net

Justina Butler, Parent                                   justina.butler@strayer.edu

Kristy Ives, Parent                                         kristy.ives@gmail.com 

Jeannette Zumwalt                                       nettybaker@hotmail.com

Todd Yeates                                                  tyeates@gmail.com

Nan Ririe, Principal                                       nanette.ririe@jordandistrict.org

Baylee Lansford, Assistant Principal         baylee.lansford@jordandistrict.org

Amber Vaske, Teacher                                amber.vaske@jordandistrict.org