School Mascot

SCC Members

melindaomansouri@gmail.com

2016-2017 SCC

Meredith Doleac Principal meredith.doleac@jordandistrict.org
Marinda Wessman Chair mwessman@gmail.com
Ashlie Anderson Teacher ashlie.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Kellie Freestone Teacher kellie.freestone@jordandistrict.org
Kristy Ives kristyives@gmail.com
Julie Ayers julie.ayers64@gmail.com
Kamron Dalton kamrondalton@gmail.com
Doug Johnson djohnson8@graniteschools.org
Ken Hale khale@swirecc.com
 Melinda Mansouri  melindaomansouri@gmail.com