Skip to content

SCC Members

2018-2019 School Community Council Members

Marinda Wessman, Chair                            mwessman@gmail.com

Lindsey Branca, Vice Chair                          lbranca@teksystems.com

Raquel Braithwaite, Parent                         rox@braith.net

Justina Butler, Parent                                   justina.butler@strayer.edu

Kristy Ives, Parent                                         kristy.ives@gmail.com 

Jennifer Kiddle, Parent                                 jenkiddle@hotmail.com

Meredith Doleac, Principal                          meredith.doleac@jordandistrict.org

Tina Susuico, Assistant Principal                 tina.susuico@jordandistrict.org

Tracy McCurdy, Teacher                               tracy.mccurdy@jordandistrict.org