Skip to content

SCC Members

2021-2021 School Community Council Members

Lindsey Branca, Chairman                         lbranca@teksystems.com

Jeannette Zumwalt                                       nettybaker@hotmail.com

Todd Yeates                                                  tyeates@gmail.com

Fred Rwaramba                                            rwaramfm@aruplab.com

Kathryn Westenskow                                   katyruth.did.it@gmail.com

Dr Christine Moore                                      cmoore.byu@gmail.com

Nanette Ririe, Principal                               nanette.ririe@jordandistrict.org

Baylee Lansford, Assistant Principal         baylee.lansford@jordandistrict.org

Corrie Chase, Teacher                                 corrie.chase@jordandistrict.org