Skip to content

SCC Members

2022-2023 School Community Council Members

Lindsey Branca, Chairman                         lbranca@teksystems.com

Kris Faultner                                                 kfaultner@gmail.com

Trevor Bone                                                  tjamesbone@gmail.com

Kristin Bone                                                  kristen_hayward1@hotmail.com

Laura Jensen                                                 JensenL06@hotmail.com

Sarah Riding                                                  sriding531@yahoo.com

Valerie Bradshaw                                         valeriebradshaw@gmail.com

Jeannette Zumwalt                                      nettybaker@hotmail.com

Kathryn Westenskow                                  katyruth.did.it@gmail.com

Nanette Ririe, Principal                               nanette.ririe@jordandistrict.org

Andrew Lovell, Assistant Principal            andrew.lovell@jordandistrict.org

Teresa Bills, Teacher Rep                           Teresa.bills@jordandistrict.org