Skip to content

SCC Members

2019-2020 School Community Council Members

Marinda Wessman, Chairman                    mwessman@gmail.com

Lindsey Branca, Vice-Chairman                  lbranca@teksystems.com

Jeannette Zumwalt                                       nettybaker@hotmail.com

Todd Yeates                                                  tyeates@gmail.com

Fred Rwaramba                                            rwaramfm@aruplab.com

Kathryn Westenskow                                   katyruth.did.it@gmail.com

Dr Christine Moore                                       cmoore.byu@gmail.com

Nan Ririe, Principal                                       nanette.ririe@jordandistrict.org

Baylee Lansford, Assistant Principal         baylee.lansford@jordandistrict.org

Corrie Chase, Teacher                                 corrie.chase@jordandistrict.org